TV

TV

Tune in for our WORLD Channel broadcasts, join us for a global interactive screening on 7/29 or enjoy
a 29-day free global streaming window (from 7/28 to 8/25/14)

We are delighted to announce the U.S. broadcast premiere of “My So-Called Enemy” on ITVS’s Global Voices series.
Our first airing on the WORLD Channel is on Sunday, July 27, 2014 at 10p ET/7p PT.

The next airdates are: Monday, July 28th at 2a ET/11p PT and 10a ET/7a PT and Tuesday, July 29th at 6:30p ET/3:30 PT.

Click here for our WORLD Channel listing and click here for a local station locator. (WORLD is normally a secondary
channel of a local PBS station and available in about 70% of U.S. households.)

To select your station, you will first enter your zipcode, and on the next screen, you will select your local PBS station
(if there is one near you). The next screen will ask you set your station by checking off your cable television provider.
The last screen will take you to the current WORLD Channel schedule where you will find, next to all of the program listings,
the station number in your area. (It will not be your local PBS station.)

If you miss our broadcasts, or your cable television provider doesn’t carry the WORLD Channel, you can now
watch
the film online – from anywhere in the world – from July 28th through August 25th, 2014, by clicking here.

To watch the :30 promo that ITVS created for our film in the Global Voices series, click here.

Presented by ITVS, Global Voices airs on the WORLD CHANNEL on Sundays at 10p ET/7p PT. To check your local listings,
please click here.

Join us for an OVEE “live social screening event” on Tuesday, July 29th at 1p ET/10a PT and 7p
Central European Time

We are honored that ITVS and The WORLD Channel have selected our film for an OVEE screening, an online texting chat
that people can participate in, from around the globe, asking questions and sharing comments as “My So-Called Enemy”
is streaming. The session will be moderated by Sharon Wong, the Editorial Coordinator & Social Media Manager at
the WORLD Channel.

I will be joined by Gal, one of the main characters in “My So-Called Enemy, Joshua N. Weiss, Ph.D. and Alicia Sams.
Dr. Weiss is the co-founder of the Global Negotiation Initiative at Harvard University and a Senior Fellow at the
Harvard Negotiation Project. He has worked in the Middle East for over a decade and has, over the past few years,
trained emerging Israeliand Palestinian leaders in negotiation and conflict resolution skills. Alicia has been
producing documentary and fiction films for more than 20 years on a wide array of subjects. Recent projects
include the Emmy® Award-winning public television series, “Arab American Stories,” with Detroit Public Television
and “Amreeka” Cherien Dabis’ fiction feature film (which she executive produced).

To join, sign up here http://bit.ly/MSCEOVEE.You will only need five minutes to create an account on OVEE,
which you can do anytime before the event.